killotc.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner and twig lipstick
Mac spice lip liner and twig lipstick








If I don’t do that, my lips will feel a little dry (but they won’t peel or anything like that). When I wear it and wash my face at the end of the day, I have to apply lip balm before I go to bed, and then I’m fine the following morning. If you’re a hard-core matte person, you’ll probably be OK with this on your lips, but if your lips are even the slightest bit dry, Twig, for whatever reason, could make it worse if you aren’t careful. It also hugs your lips like fitted sheets on a tightly made bed, so it smooths any lip creases and wrinkles. (Ugh, how many times am I gonna say “creamy and buttery” in a blog post?)īut it is, though. I think Twig has all of things most people crave from a lipstick with a flat finish.

#Mac spice lip liner and twig lipstick skin

There’s a light essence of shine, but it reads on my NC42 skin as a matte. The Satin Lipstick formula is spectacular, too. I’d say that it’s about halfway between Mehr and Whirl.ĭefinitely NOT the same as Velvet Teddy, though, because it doesn’t have as much beige. So, it’s definitely in the pinkish brown family. Line the root of your eyelashes with eyeliner 2. Make REAL LASHES look JUST LIKE FAKE LASHES Step 1. It’s also similar to MAC Whirl, but Whirl is browner than Twig. MAC spice liner twig lipstickperfect natural lip MAC spice liner twig lipstickperfect natural lip 0 comment.

mac spice lip liner and twig lipstick

I think Twig is closest to MAC Mehr, but it’s less pink and more brown. The ultimate trifecta of MAC rosy brown nude lippies! Like my husband - he would never be able to tell the difference between Velvet Teddy and Twig, but you and I? We would. Like other MAC nude lip greats, it’s subtlety different from other nude lip colors in ways that a casual bystanders would have absolutely NO CLUE about.








Mac spice lip liner and twig lipstick